x

Pedro Maia / www.pedromaia.net
Rita Lino / www.ritalino.com
Rita Lino Editorial / www.editorial.ritalino.com
Carlos Lobo / www.carloslobo.net
Sara Westermann / www.sarawestermann.com
Rafael Oliveira / www.rafaoliveira.com
Luis Dourado / www.luisdourado.net
José Alberto Gomes / www.jasg.net
Ricardo Lafuente / www.ricardo.koizo.org

p.ma / www.pma.pt.tot
Evols / www.evolovevol.com
Terrain Ahead / www.terrainahead.net

SAUNA / www.thisissauna.com
Curtas Vila do Conde / www.curtas.pt
R2 Design / www.r2design.pt
Drop / www.drop.pt
Por Vocação / www.porvocacao.com
Manufactura Independente / www.manufacturaindependente.org